Menu
Log in
     
 
 
 
                       

      Officers


President

Reign Karpe

Christina D. Stone & Associates
1400 Quail Springs Parkway, Ste 230
Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Phone: (405) 475-9707



Immediate Past President

Eric Clark

Rhodes Hieronymus
2 West 2nd Street #1000

Tulsa, OK 74103

Phone:  (918) 582-117

eclark@rhodesokla.com



President Elect

Grant Fitz

Richards & Conner

525 S. Main Street, Ste 1250

Tulsa, OK 74103

gfits@richardsconner.com



Vice President

Justin Hall

Secrest Hill Butler & Secrest

7134 S. Yale, Suite 900

Tulsa, OK 74136

JHall@secresthill.com



Treasurer

Bill McKee
Rhodes Hieronymus
2 West 2nd Street, 10th FL

Tulsa, OK 74103

bmckee@rhodesokla.com


Secretary

Tayler Lane

Angela Ailles & Associates
1400 Quail Springs Parkway, Ste 230
Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Phone: (405) 475-9707



Legislative Director
Shanda McKenney

Angela Ailles & Associates

1400 Quail Springs Parkway, Ste 230
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

shanda.mckenneykkv6@

statefarm.com



Executive Director
Skoshi Heron
Oklahoma Association of Defense Counsel
PO Box 5445
Edmond, OK 73083
405-415-7222
skoshi@gobaker.com


      Board of Directors


Anamayan Narendran

Hall Booth Smith

anarendran@hallboothsmith.com



Chelsi Chaffin Bonano

Foliart, Huff, Ottoway & Bottom

(405) 232-4633


Lauren Lindsey

Hoisington & Lindsey

(405) 252-0060



Jennifer Struble

Coffey Sanger Woodard

JStruble@cswlawgroup.com




Rob James

Conner & Winters

rob.james@cwlaw.com



Kim Stevens

Pierce Couch

Kstevens@piercecouch.com



Jed Isbell

Conner & Winters

jisbell@cwlaw.com



Brian Carter

Latham Steele Lehman

Bcarter@law-lsl.com


Christina Wolfram

Hall Booth Smith

Cwolfram@hallboothsmith.com

        DRI Representatives

Mike Carter
DRI State Representative
Phillips Murrah
mdcarter@phillipsmurrah.com



Steve Johnson

DRI State Member Chair

Foliart Huff

SteveJohnson@oklahomacounsel.com


OADC
PO Box 5445
Edmond, OK 73083-5445
Telephone: (405) 415-7222
Fax: (405) 415-7366


© OADC 2023  All rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software